مكاتب محاماة دبي

اكتب لنا على case@lawyersuae.com | مكالمات طارئة 971506531334+ 971558018669+

تطبيق القوانين الأجنبية وتسويات المنازعات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

تطبيق القوانين الأجنبية وتسويات المنازعات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. 2

مناقشة موجزة حول تطبيق القوانين الأجنبية و تسوية المنازعات في محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تنطبق قوانين أجنبية مختلفة على الشركات الأخرى العاملة في مناطق مختلفة من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة). إذا كنت موظفًا أو كيانًا تجاريًا ، فستتم مطالبتك بالامتثال للقانون الذي يحكم أنشطة عملك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تدير شركة نقل وفشلت في دفع رواتب موظفيك في الوقت المحدد ، فيمكن محاسبتك بسرقة الأجور. السؤال الآن ما هي القوانين الأجنبية المطبقة في الإمارات؟

لقد واجهت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة سنوات عديدة من التنمية الاقتصادية وبرزت كمركز أعمال إقليمي رئيسي ، مما أدى إلى اجتذاب تبادلات كبيرة ومتنوعة بين الأطراف. دفع التقدم الاقتصادي المتخصصين الماليين والأطراف إلى إبرام عقود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة عادةً لاختيار قانون أجنبي ، لا سيما القانون الإنجليزي ، لتمثيل العلاقة الموثوقة واختيار مكان خارجي أو وساطة كخيار مخالف للتقاضي.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على النظام القانوني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهو موقع القانون العام مع وجود قوي للمناطق الحرة الاقتصادية المعروضة على القانون القائم على العرف ، له أهمية كبيرة ، ونحن راضون عن تقديم دليل أساسي ولكنه كامل إلى المساعدة في فهم الملامح الحاسمة لقرار القانون والتقاضي والتحكيم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يجب وضع مؤهل وثيق الصلة بشكل استثنائي بين أجزاء قرار خارج القانون والتحكيم والتقاضي. فيما يلي العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها:

  • أولا، أراضي دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة  

تدار من قبل الحكومة والقوانين على مستوى الإمارة ولديها العديد من المحاكم المجاورة ، المشار إليها على أنها محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

منطقة اقتصادية حرة في إمارة دبي تشكل جناحًا مكتفيًا ذاتيًا داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، معروضًا على القانون العرفي ، ويطبق ترتيبها للقوانين والضوابط المعيارية والتجارية ، وفيها أنشأت محكمة مستقلة مركز دبي المالي العالمي المحاكم.

هل تحافظ المحاكم الإماراتية على القرار الذي اتخذه الأطراف في اتفاقية لتطبيق قانون أجنبي؟     

على المستوى الأساسي ، يُسمح باختيار قانون إشراف خارجي. ومع ذلك ، ستحافظ المحاكم الإماراتية على هذا القرار إلى الدرجة التي لا تنكر فيها أحكام القانون الأجنبي الشريعة الإسلامية أو الطلب المفتوح أو أخلاقيات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والعلاقة لا تدور حول قضايا مختلفة لفكر الطلب المفتوح مثل الحقوق العينية ، العمل ، والتجنيد مكتب الأعمال ، والعقود المنتهية مع المواد الحكومية الإماراتية. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الطلب السكني المفتوح الذي يقدمه المقيم ، كما هو مفسر في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، واسع النطاق ويتضمن ، بالإضافة إلى أشياء أخرى ، مسائل الأحوال الفردية ، وفرصة التبادل ، ونشر الثروات ، ومعايير الملكية الفردية ، إلى درجة أن هذه القضايا لا تنفي الترتيبات الأساسية والمعايير الأساسية للشريعة الإسلامية. على المدى الطويل ، على الرغم من أن القوانين الأجنبية قد تكون مسموحًا بها ، إلا أنه في الممارسة الفعلية ، لا يزال المهنيون القانونيون يواجهون صعوبات في تطبيق القواعد الأجنبية حيث يتعين عليهم مع ذلك إثبات وجود ومضمون القانون الأجنبي للمحكمة كقضية واقعية.

 Wما هي المخاطر المتعلقة بقرار قانون أجنبي لتمثيل اتفاق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

 أولاً ، يقع على عاتق الطرف الذي يستدعي القانون الأجنبي عبء إثبات وجود مثل هذا القانون الأجنبي ومضمونه.

يتحمل الطرف الذي يستدعي القانون الأجنبي عبء إثبات وجود ومضمون هذا القانون الأجنبي أمام محاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لنفترض أن الطرف الذي يستخدم القانون الأجنبي قد فشل في إثبات تطبيق مثل هذا القانون الخارجي. ، فإن المحكمة ، في انتباهها ، قد تطبق بالتأكيد قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشكل مستقل عن أي فهم.

ثانيًا ، سيتم تطبيق قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بغض النظر عن القانون الأجنبي المختار.

رغم أن المادة 257 من القانون المدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لا تحظر بالضرورة القوانين الأجنبية في الاتفاقيات ، فقد قررت المحاكم الإماراتية أن قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ستطبق مع ذلك. استند القرار إلى فرضية مفادها أن الأطراف ربما أهملت عرض تأكيد جذاب وجوهري لوجود القانون الأجنبي أو أهملت في تحديد ممتلكاتها. في هذه الأمثلة ، تتجاهل المحاكم الإماراتية تأكيد الأطراف وتقيم فوائد القضية وفقًا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

ثالثًا ، الصفات المتعددة الأوجه للقانون الأجنبي. 

بالصدفة ، لا تظهر الصفات المتعددة الجوانب للقانون الأجنبي إذا تمت التوصية بتحكيم النزاع ، لأن محكمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تتجه نحو تفويض الشرف في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لن يستقصي فوائد القضية. ستطبق اتفاقية الاعتراف بقرارات التحكيم الأجنبية وتنفيذها وفقًا لتقدير عالمي أو أن عملية التنفيذ المبسطة تقف في طريق الوساطة الأسرية الموصى بها بموجب قانون الإجراءات المدنية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

رابعاً: لا حصانة من المسئولية

اتخاذ قرار بشأن استخدام قانون أجنبي في اتفاقية لا يحمي الاتفاقية من أن تكون مسؤولة عن أفكار رئيسية محددة لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وعلى وجه التحديد الفكر الموسع للطلب المفتوح. قد تتقدم محكمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في هذا الفكر إذا كانت القضية معروضة عليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجوز للمحكمة أن تنظر في الطلب ، إذا كانت هي المحكمة المختصة لإجراء مناقشة أو إذا كانت المحكمة المختصة تعتمد على تفويض حكم أجنبي أو شرف تحكيم. ومع ذلك ، تنظر محكمة مركز دبي المالي العالمي إلى قانون أجنبي ويجب أن تطبقه على النزاع الحالي على مستوى أساسي.

القوانين الأجنبية وتسوية المنازعات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
لا تحظر المادة 257 من القانون المدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة القوانين الأجنبية ولكن قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ستطبق مع ذلك.

 

 

ما هو حل النزاعات؟ 

الحل البديل للنزاعات هو الطريقة البديلة لتسوية النزاعات دون تقاضي إما عن طريق التحكيم أو الوساطة.

ما هي تحديد النزاع المنتديات التي يجوز للأطراف الموافقة عليها قانونًا في الإمارات؟

  • المحاكم المحلية -

وقد اشتملت إجراءاتها ، في معظمها ، على ثلاثة مستويات: المناسبة الأولى ، والعطاء ، والنقض. إجراءات المحكمة مملة بشكل منتظم.

  • محاكم مركز دبي المالي العالمي المسؤولة عن المنظمة المستقلة

إن متطلبات الإنصاف في محكمة مركز دبي المالي العالمي من مستويين فقط ؛ المثال الأول ومحكمة العرض ، والتي تخلق إجراءات المحكمة بشكل معتدل أكثر من محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو محاكم دبي.

    • مركز دبي المالي العالمي لديه ترتيب خاص به من القانون التجاري والقانون المدني.
  • وساطة

الوساطة هي المنتدى غير القضائي المشترك لتسوية المنازعات حيث يتوصل الطرفان إلى تسوية أمام محكم أو قاض محايد. تُستخدم إجراءات الوساطة بشكل أساسي في المنازل أو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، سواء كانت مؤسسية أو مرتجلة ، بصرف النظر عن القضايا التي تعتبر طبيعة طلب مفتوح كما هو مطروح في المجال أعلاه.

 ما هي الأطراف التي تختار بين الحين والآخر منتديات الوساطة في الإمارات؟

الوساطة هي حل بديل لتسوية المنازعات (ADR) لأنها شهدت تطورًا هائلاً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تقوم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتحديث نهجها تجاه التدخل لتلبية التدابير العالمية وأفضل الممارسات.

يعد مركز دبي للتحكيم الدولي (DIAC) مؤسسات بارزة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكان بارعًا بشكل استثنائي ، لا سيما إرشاداته المعروضة على قواعد غرفة التجارة الدولية. مركز دبي المالي العالمي ومحكمة لندن للتحكيم الدولي هو محور تدخل تم إنشاؤه في شراكة مهمة بين مركز دبي المالي العالمي ومحكمة لندن للتحكيم الدولي.

 

 

 

1 فكرت في "تطبيق القوانين الأجنبية وقرارات المنازعات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته."

  1. بينغبك: أهمية المشورة القانونية في العقود التجارية في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة 00000 | مكاتب محاماة في دبي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Law Firms Dubai

Application of Foreign Laws and Dispute Resolutions in the UAE. What you need to know.

Application of Foreign Laws and Dispute Resolutions in the UAE. What you need to know. 2

A brief discussion on the application of Foreign Laws and Dispute Resolution in the courts of the United Arab Emirates

Different foreign laws apply to other companies operating within various regions of the United Arab Emirates (UAE). If you are an employee or a commercial entity, you will be required to comply with the law that governs your business activities. For example, if you run a transportation company and fail to pay your employees on time, you can be charged with wage theft. The question now is, what foreign laws are applicable in the UAE?

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has encountered many years of economic development and has risen as a main provincial business center, pulling in substantial and various cross-fringe exchanges. The economic progress led financial specialists and parties into contracts in the UAE to usually choose a foreign law, particularly English law, to represent the authoritative relationship and pick an outside locale or mediation as a contrasting option to litigation.

Furthermore, taking a gander at the legal system of the UAE, a common-law locale with a solid presence of economic free zones displayed on the custom-based law is of great significance, and we are satisfied to offer a basic yet complete manual to help with understanding the critical highlights of a decision of law, litigating and arbitrating in the UAE.

An exceptionally pertinent qualification must be drawn between the parts of the decision of outside law, arbitrating and litigating. Below are the factors to consider:

  • First, UAE territory  

Administered by government and Emirate level laws and having various nearby courts, alluded to as the UAE courts.

  • Second, the economic free zones, especially, Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) – 

An economic free zone in the Emirate of Dubai constituting a self-sufficient ward inside the UAE, displayed on the custom-based law, applying its arrangement of standard and business laws and controls and in which an independent court set up the Dubai International Financial Centre Courts.

Do UAE courts maintain the decision made by parties into an agreement to apply a foreign law?     

On a fundamental level, choosing an outside overseeing law is permissible. However, UAE courts will maintain this decision to the degree the foreign law provisions do not repudiate Islamic Shari’a, open request or ethics of the UAE, and the relationship does not rotate around various issues for open request thought such as in rem rights, work, enlisted business office, and contracts finished up with UAE government substances. 

Moreover, the residential open request made by a resident, as interpreted in the UAE, is extensive and incorporates, in addition to other things, matters of individual statuses, the opportunity of exchange, dissemination of riches, and standards of an individual proprietorship, to the degree that these issues do not negate the basic arrangements and the fundamental standards of Islamic Shari’a. In the long run, although foreign laws may be permissible, in actual practice, legal professionals are still experiencing difficulties in applying foreign rules as they nevertheless had to prove the existence and content of the foreign law to the court as an issue of fact.

 What are the dangers related to a foreign law’s decision to represent an agreement in the territory UAE?

 First, the party summoning the foreign law has the burden of proof the presence and the substance of such foreign law.

The party summoning the foreign law has the burden of proof the presence and the substance of such foreign law to the UAE courts. Suppose the party utilizing the foreign law fails to demonstrate the application of such outside law., the court, at its attentiveness, may almost certainly apply UAE law independent of any understanding.

Second, the UAE laws will apply, notwithstanding and not the chosen foreign law.

Even though Article 257 of the UAE Civil Code does not necessarily forbid foreign laws in agreements, the UAE courts have decided that the UAE laws will nevertheless apply. The decision was based on the premise that the parties might have either neglected to display attractive and substantial confirmation of the foreign law’s presence or neglected to decide its belongings. In these examples, the UAE courts ignore the parties’ assertion and evaluate the case’s benefits as per UAE laws.

Third, Multifaceted qualities of Foreign Law. 

Serendipitously, the many-sided qualities of a foreign law do not emerge if the dispute is recommended to arbitration, as the UAE court is taking a gander at authorizing the honor in the UAE. It will not survey the benefits of the case. It will apply the Convention on the Recognition and Enforcement of Foreign Arbitral Awards to universal discretion or the streamlined implementation process stood to household mediation recommended under the UAE Civil Procedures Code.

Fourth, No immunity from liability

Deciding on using foreign law in an agreement does not protect the agreement from being liable to specific key ideas of UAE laws, precisely the expansive thought of open request. A UAE court might progress this thought if the issue is before it. In addition, the court may take up the request, if it is the competent court to run on a debate or if the able court depended on the authorization of a foreign judgment or an arbitral honor. However, The DIFC Court perceives a foreign law and ought to apply it to the current dispute on a fundamental level.

Foreign Laws and Dispute Resolution in the United Arab Emirates
Article 257 of the UAE Civil Code does not forbid foreign laws but UAE laws will nevertheless apply.

 

 

What is Dispute Resolution? 

Alternative Dispute Resolution is the alternative method of settling disputes without litigation either by arbitration or mediation.

What are the dispute determination forums that parties may legally consent to in the UAE?

  • Domestic courts –

Its procedures are, for the most part, contained three levels first occasion, bid, and cassation. Court procedures are regularly tedious.

  • The DIFC Courts in charge of the autonomous organization

The requirement of equity in the DIFC court has just two levels; the first example and the court of the offer, which creates the court procedures moderately snappier than in the UAE courts or the Dubai Courts.

    • DIFC has its particular arrangement of commercial law and civil law.
  • Mediation

Mediation is the common non-judicial forum for dispute resolution where two parties settle before a neutral arbitrator or judge.  Mediation procedures are mainly used household or worldwide, institutional or impromptu, aside from the issues regarded as open request nature as put forward in the above area.

 Which parties now and again choose mediation forums in the UAE?

Mediation is an alternative dispute resolution (ADR) as it has experienced massive development in the UAE. The UAE has been modernizing its approach towards intervention to meet global measures and best practices.

Dubai International Arbitration Centre (DIAC) are conspicuous establishments in the UAE and have been exceptionally proficient, especially its guidelines displayed on the ICC Rules. The DIFC-LCIA is an intervention focus established in a critical partnership between the DIFC and the London Court of International Arbitration.

 

 

 

1 thought on “Application of Foreign Laws and Dispute Resolutions in the UAE. What you need to know.”

  1. Pingback: Importance of Legal Advice in Business Contracts in Dubai, UAE 00000 | Law Firms Dubai

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top