缺陷產品/藥品索賠

危害

從家居用品到玩具,工具,車輛和工業機械的所有類型的產品,都必須以安全的方式進行生產。 製造商應識別所有可預見的危險。

不良藥品和藥品

人身傷害律師,以幫助您尋求有缺陷的產品或藥品索賠。

然後應警告,防範和設計這些危險。 但是,如果您因任何產品或藥物而受傷,可以諮詢人身傷害律師以幫助您尋求有缺陷的產品或藥物索賠。

每年,都會寫出數百萬種處方藥來幫助緩解或治癒疾病的影響。 儘管許多藥品和藥物是有效和安全的,但這些產品仍可能傷害用戶。 在大多數情況下,製藥公司將股東和利潤放在患者安全之上。

許多人沒有研究他們的醫生開給他們的藥物。 人們很少認為醫生開的藥不會造成任何傷害。 但是,在過去的幾年中,各種藥物顯示出了解您在系統中使用的藥物的重要性。 專門的有缺陷藥品索賠律師可以幫助有害處方藥的受害者。 借助針對藥品缺陷的成功訴訟,您可以就處方藥,醫療費用以及其他由於危險藥物而蒙受的損失獲得賠償。

產品缺陷的類型

構成產品責任索賠的產品缺陷有三種:

  • 當產品的設計錯誤導致人身傷害時,就會發生設計缺陷。 有兩個標準用於確定設計缺陷,即風險使用標準和消費者期望標準。 消費者期望標準與產品未能達到消費者期望的程度有關。 同時,風險效用標準處理的是產品使用是否超過使用產品的風險。
  • 當產品未能正確警告消費者有關其使用所涉及的潛在危險和風險時,產品上的警告不足。 例如,您最近購買的梯子沒有製造缺陷,但沒有警告您重量限制,當您將一個大箱子放在頂架上時會導致其斷裂。
  • 製造缺陷有所不同,因為產品可能具有合理的設計,但由於製造錯誤而有缺陷。 例如,公司製造的大多數梯子都可以正常工作,但是您購買的梯子由於不正確的梯級損壞而摔壞並摔倒。 在這種情況下,產品的設計不是缺陷,而是製造錯誤。

有缺陷的產品或藥品

有缺陷的產品或藥品索賠律師具有必要的經驗,可以幫助您與保險公司以及其他方代表您協商和解。 這些律師還是經驗豐富的審判律師,精通如何以最積極的方式在您的產品責任案件中最好地代表您。 他們還將向您解釋所有法律選擇,在法律程序中為您提供指導,並努力解決法律問題。

我們處理您案件的方方面面

如果您因使用藥物而受傷,則可能有產品缺陷索賠。 您需要經驗豐富的人身傷害律師的律師。

回到頁首

Law Firms Dubai

Defective Products/Medicines Claims

hazards

All types of products, from household items, to toys, tools, vehicles, and industrial machines must be made and produced in a safe way. The manufacturer should identify all foreseeable hazards.

Defective Medicines and Pharmaceutical Products

a personal injury attorney to help you pursue a defective product or medicine claim.

These hazards should then be warned about, guarded against and designed away. But, if you suffer from an injury because of any product or medicine, you can talk to a personal injury attorney to help you pursue a defective product or medicine claim.

Every year, millions of prescription medications are written to help ease or cure the effects of a disease or illness. While many pharmaceutical products and medicines are effective and safe, these products can still harm users. Most of the time, drug companies prioritize their shareholders and profits over patient safety.

Many people fail to research the medicines prescribed to them by their doctors. People seldom assume that doctor prescribed drugs won’t cause any harm. But, for the past few years, various drugs showed the importance of knowing what medications you put in your system. A specialised defective medicine claims lawyer can help victims of harmful prescription medications. With a successful lawsuit against pharmaceutical defects, you can recover compensation for costs of prescription drugs, medical bills as well as other suffered losses due to a dangerous drug.

Types of Product Defects

There are three types of defects on products that make up product liability claims:

  • Design defects happen when a product has a faulty design that caused your injury. Two standards are used for determining design defects, namely the risk-utility standard and the consumer expectations standard. Consumer expectations standard has something to do with how a product didn’t live up to consumer’s expectations. Meanwhile, risk-utility standard deals with whether or not the use of a product outweighed the risks of using it.
  • Insufficient warnings on products are when products fail to correctly warn consumers of potential dangers and risks involved with their use. For instance, the ladder you recently purchased didn’t have a manufacturing defect yet it didn’t warn you of its weight limit, causing it to break when you were placing a huge box on a top shelf.
  • Manufacturing defects are somewhat different since the product might feature a sound design but is defective because of a manufacturing error. For instance, most of the ladders that a company manufactures may work fine but the ladder you purchased broke and made you fall because of an incorrectly attached rung. In such cases, the design of the product is not defective but it was a manufacturing error instead.

A defective product or medicine

A defective product or medicine claims attorney has the necessary experience to help you negotiate settlements with the insurance companies as well as other parties in your behalf. These lawyers are also skilled trial attorneys knowledgeable on how to best represent you during your product liability case at trial in the most aggressive manner. They will also explain to you all your legal options, guide you during the legal procedure and work hard to solve your legal concerns.

We handle every aspect of your case

If you have suffered injury as a result of the use of a pharmaceutical drug, you may have a defective products claim. You need the counsel of an experienced personal injury attorney.