迪拜律师事务所

迪拜的离婚程序

伊斯兰教法离婚法

伊斯兰教法适用于离婚案件。 除非法官完全相信工会不起作用,否则伊斯兰教法原则会使被疏远的夫妻更难分裂。 离婚程序中的第一步是在家庭指导科和道德案中提交案件。 如果这对夫妇或其中任何一方坚持离婚,这些文件很快就会转发给法院。 非穆斯林可能要求其本国的法律适用于他们自己的案件。

外籍人士可以申请离婚

非穆斯林以及其他外籍人士可以在阿联酋或其本国(住所)申请离婚。 咨询经验丰富的离婚律师可能会有所回报,他将试图为双方制定友好的解决方案。

这对夫妇会说他们试图破坏工会的动机。 如果法官认为动机令人满意,可能会提出离婚。 有些人认为丈夫只需要三次离婚(Talaq)离婚以及妻子最终确定。 这不是正式的立场,只是一种象征性的姿态。 另一方面,法官可以根据这些理由给予离婚,但除非法院批准离婚,否则离婚是不合法的。

在Talaq之后,根据伊斯兰教法,妻子必须看Iddat。 Iddat持续3个月。 在这种方法中,允许丈夫坚持让妻子回到工会。 如果三个月后女孩仍然需要离婚,工会将由法官解散。 丈夫可以在三个不同的场合要求Talaq的程序,但可以坚持要求她返回三次中的两次。

离婚需要多长时间?

这通常取决于问题的复杂性,但就案件而言可能需要三至六个月,有时甚至更多。

由于伊斯兰教法适用于离婚案件,因此被异化的夫妻可能难以区分,因为法官应该完全相信工会不会起作用。

一旦您决定提交离婚申请,请确认您是否有能力并且有良好的心态来做出个人选择。 该问题随后在家庭指导科和迪拜法院的道德法案中提出。 不久之后,辅导员在开始离婚程序之前与这对夫妇会面,讨论他们的问题,以确定你是否有和解的可能性。

如果这对夫妇是阿联酋的居民以及穆斯林/非穆斯林,那么伊斯兰教/阿联酋法律可能会申请离婚。

滚动到顶部

Law Firms Dubai

Divorce Procedures in Dubai

Islamic Sharia Law for Divorce

The Islamic Sharia law governs divorce cases. Sharia principles makes it harder for the alienated couple to split, unless the judge is completely convinced the union is not going to work. Step one in the divorce procedure would be to file a case in Family Guidance Section and the Moral . The documents will soon be forwarded to the court in the event the couple, or either of them insists on divorce. Non-Muslims may require their home countries’ laws to be employed in their own cases.

Expatriates can apply for Divorce

Non-Muslims as well as other expatriates can apply for divorce in the UAE or within their home country (domicile). It may be rewarding to consult an experienced divorce lawyer, who’ll attempt to work out an amicable resolution for the two sides.

The couple will say their motives for attempting to break up the union. The divorce will likely be given in the event the judge finds the motives to be satisfactory. Some believe that the husband just needs to request three times to divorce (Talaq) to the divorce as well as the wife is finalized. This isn’t officially standing and is just a symbolic gesture. On the other hand, the divorce can be granted by the judge on those reasons, but the divorce isn’t legal unless it is granted by the courts.

After Talaq, the wife, under Sharia Law, must watch Iddat. Iddat continues 3 months. In this method the husband is permitted to insist his wife return to the union. If after the three months the girl still needs the divorce, the union will be dissolved by the judge. The husband can ask for the procedure of Talaq on three different occasions but can simply insist she return two of the three times.

How long does it take for Divorce?

This generally is determined by the intricacy of the issue but may be three to six months, occasionally more, with respect to the case.

Because the Islamic Sharia law governs divorce cases, it may be difficult for the alienated couple to distinguish as the judge should be totally convinced the union is not going to work.

Once you’ve made a decision to submit an application for divorce, confirm you’re able and of sound mind to make your personal alternatives. The issue is subsequently filed in Family Guidance Section and the Moral in the Dubai Court. Soon afterwards, a counsellor meets with the couple before starting the divorce procedure, to talk about their issues to find out if you have any possibility of reconciliation.

In the event the couple are residents in the UAE and both Muslims/Non-Muslims, Sharia/UAE law will probably be applied for their divorce.

Scroll to Top