我們的國際律師事務所為本地和國際客戶提供服務

高效的方法和解決方案

法律服務

我們擁有一支熱情,熟練和知識淵博的團隊,他們來自迪拜,由外國頂尖的律師和商業從業人員隨時準備為您解決問題,並在為您提供法律業務經理的同時為您服務。

中東和北非地區的其他國家

合格的國際律師

信譽良好的專業律師事務所

您是否正在尋找一家具有法律,經濟和業務專業知識的知名專業律師事務所,以協助您解決迪拜,中東和國際法律問題? 我們能幫你!

綜合法律服務

我們堅信法律與經濟息息相關。 這就是為什麼我們在大多數當地律師事務所的幫助下超越了其他大多數律師事務所,通過我們當地合格的律師幫助您調整經濟,業務和法律需求的原因。

我們可以在迪拜以及您尋求法律幫助的世界範圍內為您提供幫助。 我們在阿聯酋以及該地區和世界其他國家/地區提供綜合法律服務,法律審查,盡職調查,法律諮詢,房地產法律服務,業務和市場介紹。 

無論您是在阿聯酋還是在地球的另一端尋求法律援助:該援助都是由相關國家的合格律師提供的,他們對當地文化和法律有充分的了解,並且他們通常在其家中被認證為合法翻譯國家語言和其他語言。

全方位服務律師事務所

作為一項全面服務,我們提供商業或私人法律服務。 律師總是可以為您提供有關房地產,家庭,傷害索賠,銀行業務,爭議解決,商業訴訟,侵權,僱傭和刑法事務的建議和代理。 我們緊跟現代技術和工作慣例,實施它們以提高生產力並確保最佳結果。 有關您面臨的所有法律事務,請與您的專業全方位服務律師事務所聯繫。

為所有國際客戶提供法律服務

我們是阿聯酋的專業律師,他們將提供最具有包容性的法律服務以及合同草案,以幫助在迪拜和阿聯酋建立公司和開展業務。 我們為客戶提供法律服務,包括公司成立,銀行法,房地產法,阿聯酋勞工法,免稅區公司,家庭法和刑法。 我們提供以下方面的幫助:

  • 使與阿聯酋貿易有關的事務複雜化
  • 促進目標結構,起草,談判和審查與您的業務有關的所有重要文件和協議,同時通過在阿聯酋七個酋長國法院和DIFC法院中的談判技巧,調解,仲裁或訴訟協助解決糾紛。
  • 客戶,無論是私人公司還是公司組織,都在面臨極端情況時尋求法律服務,無論是破壞性爭議,欺詐性業務損失還是確定特定的行動方案。

提供一流的訴訟服務

在過去的十年中,迪拜的法律行業一直在經歷巨大的增長。 阿聯酋政府一直在推動和建立法規,以允許外國律師事務所在該國不受限制地進入和執業。

阿聯酋在提供可負擔的全國民法服務方面脫穎而出。 在不斷增長的中產階級家庭的法律需求與可以填補這一差距的法律服務數量之間存在差距。 我們意識到這一差距,並積極採取行動為私人客戶提供專業的法律服務。 我們的私人客戶服務滿足了中產階級家庭的獨特需求,這些家庭需要專門的私人客戶法律諮詢服務來解決家庭糾紛,繼任計劃,房地產等問題。 我們為企業客戶以及迪拜和阿聯酋的中產階級客戶提供一流的訴訟服務。

適應創新,技術和法律服務的未來

 法律職業一直被認為是傳統的,不願改變,並且反對創新而不是依靠先例。 但是,儘管與其他行業相比,法律創新並沒有落後,但法律行業的技術範圍,步伐和可達性卻很重要。

如今,律師事務所正在適應以價格意識敏銳的客戶,負擔得起的創新技術為主導的市場,以及不斷增長的不依賴每小時收費傳統服務模式的服務提供商。 結果是創新和技術正在迅速改變提供法律服務的方式。

傳統律師事務所現在提供的法律服務有所不同,這導致了該行業的民主化,並帶來了新的競爭形式,並尋求更有效的法律服務提供方式。 一些公司客戶採用的一些新的法律服務交付模式包括:

1.擴大內部法律團隊,以便他們可以將更多工作留在內部。

2.增加了從替代服務提供商那裡獲得的服務採購,這些提供商提供的創新模式不同於傳統律師事務所的模式。

3.使用技術流程來固定合適的人來執行正確的任務,以確保效率,減輕風險並降低成本。

4.拒絕律師有能力執行法律任務的舊觀念。 這些任務越來越被視為業務挑戰,而這可能引發法律問題。

結論

國際公司現在正在投資和實施變更,並且更願意採用有助於提供服務的創新技術。 實際上,當今許多國際律師事務所都設有專門的“創新部門”,其任務是尋找新技術並為事務所的未來提供創新策略。 法律技術應用程序包括提高文件搜索速度以幫助預測訴訟結果的方法,項目管理工具的部署以及用於管理複雜的跨國併購交易的軟件。 許多公司都在投資智能合約,以節省成本和時間,並確保可預測和一致的結果。

許多公司已經意識到,需要新的技能和人才庫來滿足不斷增長的客戶需求。 精通技術的律師將為律師事務所提供比傳統律師更多的價值。 許多國際律師事務所正在為員工提供編碼課程,以使他們能夠學習如何對合同和法律文件進行編碼。

每個法律問題都有解決方案

方便國際客戶

回到頁首

Law Firms Dubai

Our International Law Firm Offering Services To Local And International Clients

efficient ways & Solutions

legal services

We have a team of enthusiastic, skilled, and knowledgeable Dubai-based and foreign top lawyers and business practitioners ready to handle your issue, at a budget that works for you while providing your legal business manager.

other countries in the MENA region

qualified International lawyers

reputable and Professional law firm

Are you looking for a reputable and professional law firm that has the legal, economic, and business expertise to assist you with Dubai, Middle Eastern, and International legal issues? We can help you!

integrated legal services

We are convinced that the law goes hand in hand with the economy. This is why we go over and beyond than most other law firms will in helping to align your economic, business, and legal needs through the help of our locally qualified lawyers.

We can assist you in Dubai and across the world where you seek legal help. We provide integrated legal services, legal review, due diligence, legal advisory, real-estate legal services, business, and market introductory in the UAE and across other countries in the region and all over the world. 

Whether you seek legal assistance in the UAE or on the other side of the globe: that assistance is provided by qualified lawyers of the country involved, who are thoroughly knowledgeable about their local culture and legislation, and they are often certified legal translator in their home country language and other languages.

Full-service law firm

As a full service, we provide different kinds of legal services, be it commercial or private. Solicitors are always on hand to provide advice and representation on real estate, family, injury claims, banking, dispute resolution, commercial litigation, tort, employment, and criminal law matters. We keep abreast of modern technology and working practices, implementing them to drive productivity and ensure the best results. Contact your expert full-service law firm for all legal matters facing you.

Providing Legal Services to all International Clients

We are expert lawyers in the UAE who will put forward the most inclusive legal services as well as draft contracts, helping with company formation and business set-up in Dubai and the UAE. We provide our clients with legal services ranging from company incorporation, banking law, real estate law, UAE labor law, free zone companies, family law, and criminal law. We provide help with:

  • Complicate matters related to trade in the UAE
  • Facilitate objectives structure, draft, negotiate and review all important documents and agreements as related to your business while assisting in resolving disputes whether through negotiation skills, mediation, arbitration, or litigation in the UAE courts in the seven Emirates and the DIFC court.
  • Clients, whether private or corporate organizations seeking legal service when they face extreme circumstances, be it a damaging dispute, fraudulent business loss, or determining a particular course of action.

first-class litigation service is available

The legal industry in Dubai has been experiencing tremendous growth for the last decade. The UAE government has been a catalyst and establishing regulations that permit unrestricted entry and practice of foreign law firms in the country.

The UAE stands out in providing access to affordable civil legal services across the country. There is a gap between the legal needs of a growing middle-class household and the number of legal services that can fill in this gap. We are aware of this gap and take a positive initiative to provide specialist legal services for private clients. Our private client service caters to the unique needs of middle-class households who are in need of specialist private client legal advisory services for family disputes, succession planning, real estate, and so on. Our first-class litigation service is available for corporate clients as well as the middle-class clients in Dubai and the UAE.

Adapting to innovation, technology and the future of legal services

The legal profession has always been known to be traditional, and unwilling to change, and opposed to innovation instead of relying on precedent. However, despite that compared to other industries, legal innovation has not lagged, the scope, pace, and reach of technology on the legal industry have been significant.

Law firms today are adapting to a marketplace led by price-conscious clients, affordable and innovative technologies as well as a growing pool of service providers that don’t rely on the traditional model of service delivery charged hourly. The result is that innovation and technology are fast changing the way legal services are delivered.

Traditional law firms now provide legal services differently and this has caused democratization of the industry and brought on new forms of competition and a search for more efficient ways of delivering legal services. Some of the new delivery models for legal services that some corporate clients have adopted include:

1. Increase in the internal legal team so they can keep more of the work in-house.

2. Increased services procurement from alternative service providers that offer innovative models different from the traditional law firm models.

3. Using technology processes to fix the appropriate persons for the right tasks to ensure efficiency, mitigate risk, and cut down on costs.

4. Rejecting old beliefs of lawyers being capable of performing legal tasks. These tasks are increasingly viewed as business challenges instead which can raise legal issues.

Conclusion

International firms are now investing and implementing changes and are more willing to adopt innovative technologies that help with the delivery of their service. In fact, many international law firms today have dedicated “Innovation departments” that have the task of searching new technologies and providing innovative strategies for the future of the firm. Legal tech applications include ways of increasing the speed of document searches to helping to predict the outcome of lawsuits, deployment of project management tools, and software to manage complex cross-border M&A transactions. Many firms are investing in smart contracts to save costs and time and ensure predictable and consistent results.

Many firms have realized that new skill sets and talent pools are needed to meet the growing client demands. Tech-savvy lawyers will offer more value to the law firm than the traditional lawyers. Many international law firms are enrolling associates in coding courses to enable them to learn how to code contracts and legal documents.

There’s a solution to every legal problem

Easy for International clients

Scroll to Top