關於阿布扎比

公差

理想的位置

阿布扎比是阿拉伯聯合酋長國的首都,位於阿聯酋聯合酋長國七個酋長國的80%。 阿布扎比約67,340公里2,其中大部分由沙漠組成,其中包括空曠地區(Rub Al Khali)的一部分和鹽灘/薩布卡。 阿杜扎比的海岸線延伸超過400公里。

阿布扎比

多元文化和多元化的社會

增長最快的經濟

幾十年來,阿布扎比發生了巨大變化。 這些變化發生了巨大的變化,帶來了前所未有的經濟增長和發展,阿聯酋已經成倍增長,如今已成為一個龐大的大都市。 這一切之所以成為可能,是因為阿布扎比的領導人基於阿聯酋擁有豐富的石油和天然氣儲備,設想並推動了這一發展。

在行政管理方面,酋長國分為三個區域。 第一個包括阿布扎比市,阿布扎比是阿聯酋的首都和聯邦政府所在地。 阿布扎比島城市距大陸約250米,並有許多其他郊區。 該城市通過馬格塔(Maqta),穆薩法(Mussafah)和謝赫·扎耶德(Sheikh Zayed)主橋與大陸相連,而其他橋樑正在建造中。

阿布扎比簡史

阿布扎比的部分地區可追溯到公元前3世紀,其早期歷史沿襲該地區的游牧,放牧和捕魚模式。 早期的巴尼·亞斯(Bani Yas)部落狩獵者首次發現該島時,將其命名為該國首都阿布扎比(意為“瞪羚之父”),因此也被稱為阿拉伯瞪羚。追踪瞪羚,發現了一個淡水泉。

在許多世紀以來,駱駝放牧,農業,漁業和珍珠潛水是該酋長國的主要職業,直到20世紀中葉,即1958年左右,石油被發現,現代阿布扎比才開始發展。

文化

阿布扎比最初是一個很小的,具有種族同質性的社區,但是今天是一個多元文化和多元化的社會,其他種族和來自世界各地的國民也來到了這裡。 在波斯灣發生的這一獨特發展意味著,與包括沙特阿拉伯在內的鄰國相比,阿布扎比通常更寬容。

阿聯酋人以寬容著稱。 您會發現基督教教堂與印度教寺廟和錫克教徒古德瓦拉斯並列。 國際化的氣氛正在穩步增長,今天有亞洲和西方的學校和文化中心。

商業

阿布扎比擁有阿聯酋龐大的碳氫化合物財富的絕大部分。 它擁有超過95%的石油和92%的天然氣。 實際上,約有9%的世界已探明石油儲量和超過5%的世界天然氣。 就國內生產總值和人均收入而言,阿布扎比的酋長國是阿聯酋最富有的國家。 該市已投資超過1萬億美元。

作為世界上發展最快的經濟體之一,阿布扎比已成為創意產業的熱點。 由於它位於亞洲和歐洲之間的中心位置,因此交通便利,並與世界所有主要城市相連,使其成為理想的商務地點。

作為阿聯酋的首都,政府大力支持本地商業和媒體行業,大力投資於創新並保持穩定的經濟環境,以鼓勵投資者。 阿布扎比(Abu Dhabi)擁有令人讚嘆的商務休閒設施,例如最先進的會議中心,豪華酒店,劇院,水療中心,名家高爾夫球場,以及不久之後,世界上一些最著名的博物館。

比生活購物商場和當地集市更大的地方構成了絕佳的購物體驗。 全國各地的世界一流餐廳都提供驚人的本地和國際美食。 慢跑和騎自行車穿越城市迷人的濱海路或海濱,是健身意識強人歡迎的美食。

景點


謝赫扎耶德大清真寺
謝赫·扎耶德大清真寺(Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque)是世界上最大的清真寺之一。 這座美麗的現代伊斯蘭建築是謝赫·扎耶德·本·蘇丹·阿勒·納赫揚(Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan)為紀念父親而建造的。 這座清真寺榮幸地擁有世界上最大的地毯,該地毯在1200年內由2名工匠完成。

盧浮宮阿布扎比
羅浮宮位於阿布扎比酋長國的薩迪亞特島上,是阿拉伯聯合酋長國同類博物館中的第一家。 這是一個非常吸引人的景點,其位置強烈強調文化的保存和欣賞。

法拉利世界
法拉利世界是世界上第一個法拉利“主題”公園。 它在遊樂設施中以其獨特的概念為遊客提供刺激腎上腺素的體驗。 除了激動人心的法拉利主題遊樂設施外,還有現場表演,電動卡丁車和先進的模擬器。

華納兄弟世界
離亞斯島的法拉利世界不遠的是華納兄弟世界阿布扎比,這是一個耗資1億美元的項目,是一個裝有空調的遊樂園,包括29個遊樂設施,7星級餐廳,商店和令人興奮的表演,其中包括華納兄弟著名的娛樂人物。 該主題分為6個沉浸式主題區域,分別是:哥譚市和大都會(模仿蝙蝠俠和蜘蛛俠的DC角色的虛構集),卡通交界處和炸藥峽谷(魯尼曲調和漢娜·巴貝拉的完整卡通庫),基岩(基於主題的主題)在打火石上)和華納兄弟廣場(Warner Bros. Plaza),展示了昔日的好萊塢。

氣候

在任何一天,阿布扎比都會有陽光和藍天。 但是,從40月到104月,該市經歷了非常炎熱潮濕的氣候,當時平均最高氣溫約為XNUMX°C(XNUMX°F)。 同樣,在這個時期,城市中發生不可預測的沙塵暴,能見度下降到幾米。

該市幾乎所有建築物都裝有空調系統。 相比之下,十月至三月之間的時期相對涼爽。 在某些日子裡,可以看到濃霧。 一年中最冷的月份是一月和二月。

回到頁首

Law Firms Dubai

About Abu Dhabi

tolerance

ideal location

Abu Dhabi is the capital city of the United Arab Emirates and sits on 80% of the combined territory’s UAE’s seven emirates. Abu Dhabi covers around 67, 340km2, which is comprised mostly of desert, which includes part of the Empty Quarter (Rub Al Khali) and salt flats/sabkha. The coastline of Adu Dhabi extends over 400km.

Abudhabi

multicultural and diverse society

Fastest-growing economy

Abu Dhabi has undergone massive changes across many decades. The changes have happened in grand proportions, bringing unprecedented economic growth and development which has seen the Emirate grow exponentially and is now a sprawling metropolis. All of this has been made possible because Abu Dhabi’s leaders have envisioned and driven the development based on the abundant oil and natural gas reserves the Emirate has.

For administration, the emirate is divide into three regions. The first encompasses Abu Dhabi city, which is the capital of the emirate and the federal seat of government. The Abu Dhabi island city is about 250 meters from the mainland and has many other suburbs. The city is connected to the mainland by the Maqta, Mussafah, and Sheikh Zayed main bridges while others are being constructed.

Brief History of Abu Dhabi

Parts of Abu Dhabi were settled way back in the 3rd millennium BC, and its early history follows the nomadic, herding, and fishing patterns of the region. ‘Dhabi,’ which is also known as the Arabian Gazelle is the base origin of the name which was given to the country’s capital Abu Dhabi ( which means Father of the Gazelle) by the early Bani Yas tribe hunters who first discovered the island as they were tracking a gazelle and found a freshwater spring.

For many centuries camel herding, agriculture, fishing, and pearl diving were the major occupations within the emirate, till in the mid-20th century, around 1958 when oil was discovered and the development of modern Abu Dhabi began.

Culture

Abu Dhabi was initially a small, ethnically homogenous community, but today is a multicultural and diverse society with the arrival of other ethnic groups and nationals from all over the world. This unique development that has occurred in the Persian Gulf means that Abu Dhabi is generally more tolerant compared to its neighbors, which include Saudi Arabia.

Emiratis have been known for their tolerance. You can find Christian churches side by side with Hindu temples and Sikh gurdwaras. The cosmopolitan atmosphere is steadily growing and today there are Asian and Western schools and cultural centers.

Business

Abu Dhabi owns a large majority of the UAE’s large hydrocarbon wealth. It owns over 95% of oil and 92% of gas. In fact, about 9% of the world’s proven oil reserves and over 5% of the world’s natural gas. In terms of Gross domestic product (GDP) and per capita income, Abu Dhabi’s Emirate is the wealthiest in the UAE. More than $1 trillion has been invested in the city.

As one of the world’s fastest-growing economies, Abu Dhabi has become a hot spot for creative industries. Because of its central location between Asia and Europe, it is accessible and connects to all major cities of the world, making it an ideal location for business.

As the UAE’s capital, the government strongly supports local business and media industries, investing intensely in innovation and maintaining a stable economic environment that encourages investors. Abu Dhabi is bursting with stunning business-cum-leisure facilities such as a state-of-the-art convention center, luxurious hotels, theaters, spas, designer golf courses and soon, some of the world’s most famous museums.

The larger than life shopping malls and local souqs make for a great shopping experience. Amazing local and international dishes are served in world-class restaurants around the country. Jogging and cycling through the city’s charming corniche or beachfront is a welcome treat for the fitness conscious.

Attractions


Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque
The Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is one of the largest mosques in the world. The beautiful modern Islamic architecture was built by Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan in the remembrance of his father. The mosque has the honor of having the world’s largest carpet which was completed by 1200 artisans in 2 years.

Louvre Abu Dhabi
Located on Saadiyat Island in the emirate of Abu Dhabi, the Louvre is the first art and civilization museum of its kind in the United Arab Emirates. It is a befitting attraction located in a place that strongly emphasizes preservation and appreciation of culture.

Ferrari World
Ferrari World is the first Ferrari ‘themed’ park anywhere in the world. It offers visitors adrenaline-pumping experiences with its unique concepts in its rides. Besides the thrilling Ferrari themed rides, there are live performances, electric go-karts, and state of the art simulators.

Warner Bros. World
Not very far from Ferrari World on Yas Island is Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi, a 1 billion dollar project that is a fully-air conditioned amusement park and consists of 29 rides, 7-star restaurants, shops and thrilling shows, which include the famous Warner Bros entertainment characters. The theme is divided into 6 immersive theme areas which are Gotham City and Metropolis (this mimics fictional sets of DC characters like Batman and Spiderman), Cartoon Junction and Dynamite Gulch (full cartoon libraries of Looney tunes and Hanna Barbera), Bedrock (theme based on the Flintstones), and Warner Bros. Plaza which showcases the Hollywood of olden days.

Climate

On any given day, sunshine and blue skies can be expected in Abu Dhabi. However, the city experiences a really hot and humid climate from April to September when maximum temperature averages about 40 °C (104 °F). Also, this is the period when unpredictable sandstorms occur in the city and visibility drops to a few meters.

Almost all buildings in the city have air-conditioning systems. The period between October and March is relatively cool in comparison. On some days, dense fogs can be seen. The coolest months of the year are January and February.